You are here

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President Don Schepers, Schepers Insurance
1st Vice President Jeff Mankiewicz, King and King Law
2nd Vice President                              Rob Best, MichiganWorks!
Treasurer Ryan Howell, Baird, Cotter, Bishop CPA
Secretary Nancy Lorenzen, AAR Corporation
Immediate Past President Dan Alto, Community Representative


Members at Large

Kim Blazak, Lake City Public Schools

David Cox, Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Eric Gildner, Cadillac Casting Inc.

Mike Hayes, Demolaw

Amy Helsel, McGregor-Peterson Insurance



Katy Huckle, Independent Bank

Carl Kielbasa, Financial Planner

Carmen Lynes, Fifth Third Bank

Tonya Smith - Munson Health Care, Cadillac Hospital

Joy VanDrie, Cadillac Area Visitors Bureau